Project 365 – Former US Bankruptcy Courthouse

My photography club’s monthly competition is tonight and the theme is “cityscapes”.  I came across these images of Ohio’s Southern District U.S. Bankruptcy Courthouse in Dayton, Ohio while I was going through my files looking for a competition-worthy image.  I didn’t think I would ever use these two photos since I wasn’t shooting with a wide-angle lens and couldn’t quite get the vantage point I was after.  But with a little creative editing I think they turned out kind of cool.  I am not entering them tonight, but I thought they’d make good P365 images.

U.S. Post Office and CourthouseUS Bankruptcy Courthouse Dayton Ohio

US Bankruptcy Courthouse Dayton Ohio

Leave a Reply

