Project 365 – December Balloon Landing

It’s been a few days since I’ve had time to post a Project 365 photo so, after hearing the familiar “whooshing” sound we often hear in the summertime, I was excited to see this balloon flying over my neighbor’s house this afternoon.  I quickly snatched up my camera and coat and ran out the door, and was even more excited when I discovered they were landing right across the street!

December Balloon

December Balloon

As always, please leave your comments, suggestions, and critiques below.  Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

