Project 365 – Iron & Snow

As this long day is drawing to a close I’ve decided at the last minute to post today even though I planned to skip as the day was already full to overflowing.  But tonight I took a little time to play around with some software I haven’t had much time to investigate since I purchased it last month.  I hastily composed this shot as we hurried back to our car following a local parade we attended this past weekend.  My little one was cold and begging to go home, so I snapped a couple of images that grabbed me as quickly as I could so we could be on our way.  Hopefully I will be able to go back to this quaint town soon and capture some more images of the snow.  It was so beautiful!

Iron Fence and SnowAs always please feel free to leave your comments, suggestions, and critiques below.  Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

