Project 365 – Merry & Bright (First Place!)

Last night was my photography club’s monthly meeting and the competition theme was “Christmas Cards”.  I entered this image of my son and earned a 1st Place ribbon!  In addition to this ribbon I also earned a 3rd Place ribbon for another photo and was surprised to also be awarded with a Novice Photographer of the Month ribbon!  I didn’t even know they had a ribbon for that.  All in all, it was a most excellent evening. 🙂

Merry & Bright

As always please leave your comments, suggestions and critiques below.  Thanks for looking!

2 thoughts on “Project 365 – Merry & Bright (First Place!)

  1. AWESOME…………FANTASTIC………….LOVE IT!!!!! I wanted to copy it onto a sheet of glossy paper but the trial printed it off in 2 pgs. and I didn’t want to piece it together.

    First place was MORE than deserved.

    Love,

    Mom

Leave a Reply

