Project 365 – Mossy Trunk

I took a little time to practice some macro photography at my local metro park this morning.  This mossy tree trunk was one of my captures.  While I made an effort to try not to use my painting software since I have been using it so much lately, I just couldn’t help myself.  The novelty hasn’t worn off yet and I am a full-blown Topaz addict!  In the end I decided to go ahead and post both versions.

Mossy Trunk

Mossy Trunk

As always please feel free to leave your comments, suggestions and critiques below.  Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

