Project 365 – Gold Ornament

All the holiday hubbub has caused me to be rather delinquent with my Project 365 posts.   I can see already that in all likelihood Project 365 is going right out the window this month as I am rather ill-prepared for Christmas this year.  I did take a little time to try to shoot some holiday decorations tonight, but all the photos were terrible and, sadly, this one is no exception.  But I took on the photo-a-day challenge to help improve my photography skills so I guess I have to post the good as well as the bad sometimes.  I tried improving the image with some of my photo editing software, but I finally decided to throw in the towel and call it a day.  Hopefully it won’t be January before I have time to post again… and redeem myself.  🙂

Gold Ornament

 

 

Leave a Reply

