Project 365 – A Taste Of Winter

A blast of arctic air blew through our corner of the world yesterday and with it came about an inch of snow.  Much of the snow has melted by now, but happily there was still plenty to be found when I went hiking at one of my favorite metro parks this morning.  It was very cold and, in fact, I am still sitting in my house with my winter coat on in an effort to knock the chill out of my bones.  Brrrr….  I seriously think my Project 365 photos are going to get really dull during the winter months, or I am going to have to find some cool indoor places to shoot!  Suggestions are welcome!

Snowy Autumn Leaf

As always, please leave your comments, suggestions, and critiques below.  Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

