Project 365 – Sitting Pretty

The autumn burst of color is quickly fading around us here in Ohio, so last night my daughter and I hurried over to my favorite hiking location as the sun began sinking low on the horizon.  I have been “hired” to do her senior photos, a task that makes me a little more than nervous.  But my goal is to become a professional photographer so my family is getting used to my obsession with my camera and, like me, becoming more resolved that this is my “destiny”.  (Well, at least I hope so.)  Here’s one of the images from our shoot.

DSC00216alt3

As always, please feel free to leave your comments, suggestions, and critiques below.  Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

