Project 365 – Prairie Grass

I took a lovely little photo hike through a nearby metro park this morning.  There was a blanket of clouds covering the sky so the shooting conditions were just perfect!  It was so serene and peaceful that I lost myself for about an hour in the solitude of it all.  I think my new love for photography has led me into another yet undiscovered passion: hiking!  It’s hard to believe I am only just now discovering the undeniable pleasure both of these activities add to my life.  But as they say, better late than never, right?

Prairie Grass

As always, please leave your comments, suggestions, and critiques below.  Thanks for looking!

 

Leave a Reply

