Project 365 – Triangles

This morning I spent a little time looking for triangles to shoot for my photography homework assignment while I waited for my youngest child’s school bus to arrive.  I’ve been much more cognizant of my surroundings since I’ve started reading this book.  I try to take notice of each of the shapes (squares, circles, rectangles, triangles, etc.) wherever I go.  I think it really is helping me to “see” more.  The author suggests doing the shape-finding exercise on a regular basis to help train your brain.  I struggled a bit to find triangles around my house, but I did manage to get six.  Here’s one of the more interesting ones I found.

DSC09711

As always, please feel free to leave your comments, suggestions, and critiques below.  Thanks for looking!

Leave a Reply

