Project 365 – The Smirk

I absolutely love the smirk my little one gave me when I took this photo.  I was practicing with my camera earlier this summer (can you see the traces of dirt on his face from playing outside?).  He was “over” posing and just wanted to get back to the oh-so-serious business being a little boy when I captured this.  I just ran across it and decided to play around with some creative photo editing and textures.  So, once again I am breaking the Project 365 rules.  But at least I am keeping with the spirit of the challenge by getting creative and continuing to work on my photographic skills, yes?

Tyler

As always, please feel free to leave your comments, critiques and suggestions below.  Thanks for looking!

One thought on “Project 365 – The Smirk

Leave a Reply

