Project 365 – Trainyard Skeleton

Today my photography club took a “field trip” to a train museum. One of the museum volunteers graciously offered a personal tour of one of the cabooses parked in the rail yard.  While he chattered on about this tidbit and that I poked around and snapped some photos.  Finally, he suggested that I might find the lavatory to be of particular interest.  Always game for more interesting photographs, I obligingly turned the latch and… WAM!  This frightening fellow swung into view and I uttered a cry of terror and nearly jumped out of my skin!  I daresay the kindly old fellow was rather pleased with himself.  He got quite a laugh out of my horrified response.  But hey, I can’t complain.  I got this cool photo out of the bargain.

Trainyard Skeleton

Leave a Reply

