Project 365 – My Beautiful Daughter

My daughter and I went on a senior picture photo shoot last night, and I was beyond thrilled when I came across this beautiful image during my editing this morning.  The best part… My daughter loved it too!  Whew!  Hopefully, now that at least some of the pressure is off, we will get even more great photos when we go out shooting.

Senior Photo

Thanks for looking!  Please feel free to leave your comments, suggestions and critiques below.

UPDATE:  I found another one in my files that I like even better!  Yay!

Senior Photo

4 thoughts on “Project 365 – My Beautiful Daughter

  1. Susan, this is Rachel from up the street. I remember car-pooling Casey when she was a Freshman. She has grown into a beautiful young lady. How proud you must be!!

Leave a Reply

