Project 365 – Still Practicing

I just spent a wonderful day with my friend celebrating my birthday (a little early).  We did some shopping and she treated me to delicious lunch, but the best part of the day was discovering a great new photography location close to home!  She’s such a great sport about allowing me to practice my photographic skills too.  We topped of our fun day with some frozen yogurt.  Mmmmm…  (Good thing I ran this morning ’cause I am still stuffed and DH is taking me out to dinner tonight.)

Here’s one of my favorite captures of the day.

DSC09668

Thanks for looking!  Please feel free to leave your comments, suggestions and critiques below.

One thought on “Project 365 – Still Practicing

  1. Pingback: A Photo Each Day, Everyday, for a whole year. | &DCPhotography.co.uk

Leave a Reply

