Project 365 – Tyler The Builder

My ingenious little one provided an easy Project 365 photo for me today, which is a good thing because I am swamped today.  Having just received a new lens (a Tamron 28-75mm f2.8!) and anxious to take it for a test drive, Tyler came in the house and asked me to come outside to see what he as building.  He had constructed this neat structure out of the deck rails my husband had removed while working on our deck over the weekend.  Pretty clever!

Tyler Builder

And here are a couple more images from my portrait practice from yesterday.

Diana

I used a “glamour” filter for this one.  What do you think?  Good?  Bad?

Diana

Thanks for stopping by.  I welcome your comments, suggestions and critiques.  🙂

Leave a Reply

