Project 365 – Caesar’s Creek Stream

Sadly, my plans to go shooting this morning were thwarted by a drenching, though badly needed, rainstorm.  So today’s photo is actually from yesterday’s visit to Caesar’s Creek, but I decided to take my original HDR image and practice playing around with some textures and overlays.  The first image is the “before” and the second one is the “after”.  I am not sure which one I like better.  What do you think?

Before

Caesar's Creek

After

Caesar's Creek

2 thoughts on “Project 365 – Caesar’s Creek Stream

Leave a Reply

