Project 365 – Stream

Today I decided I wanted to play around with my camera’s auto HDR option, so as soon as my little one was off to kindergarten I headed down to one of my favorite locations at Caesar’s Creek.  The leaves are just getting ready to begin their autumn transformation so I will try this one again over the next few weeks as the colors come alive.  I like this image, but I want to try to recompose it next time to include more of the tree on the right as I think it might make the image more interesting.

Please feel free to leave your comments and critiques below.

Caesar's Creek Stream

Leave a Reply

