Project 365 – Those Wedding Shoes

I am dashing off to squeeze in a quick run before heading to my niece’s soccer tournament.  My attempt at shooting her tournament game yesterday, my first attempt to shoot fast action sports, fell a little short due to my poor lens choice.  Instead of using my 70-200mm, like I did yesterday, I am going to grab my 70-300mm for today’s game.  The lens isn’t quite a fast so it will be interesting to note the difference between the two.  Maybe I will have a few good actions shots to post tomorrow… maybe.

Here’s another lovely image from the wedding we attended on Saturday evening.

Wedding Shoes

 

 

Leave a Reply

